Das C4ET-Projekt

Unser pädagogisches Programm

Die Energiesysteme werden heutzutage mit globalen Herausforderungen und Bedürfnissen konfrontiert: Klimawandel, ökonomische und gesellschaftliche Entwicklung, Armutsverminderung, ausreichende Lebensmittelproduktion, Gesundheitsfürsorge für alle, Schutz der Ökosysteme, Frieden und Sicherheit. Eine große Transformation – eine Energiewende – wird benötigt, um diesen Herausforderungen zu begegnen.

Die Energiewende ist kein einfaches Problem mit simplen Lösungen. Stattdessen müssen technologische, rechtliche, ökonomische und soziale Aspekte in Einklang gebracht werden. Unser Projekt erfasst verschiedene Themen und Werkzeuge, die diese Fragen beachten. Das Pädagogische Programm ist ein multidisziplinärer Ansatz zur Energiewende.

thumbnail of C4ET_Pedagogical_programme_DE

Unsere Broschüre

thumbnail of C4ET_brochure_DE_web

6 Schwerpunkte

Ziele des Projektes

Allgemeine Ziele:

  • Das Bewusstsein europäischer Bürger für die Energiewende schärfen
  • Zu einer energie- und kohlenstoffarmen Entwicklung beitragen
  • Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen im Bereich Energiewende stärken
  • Den Bürgern die Energiewende als Chance näher bringen (z.B. Schaffung von Arbeitsplätzen)

Spezielle Ziele:

  • bestehende Verfahren und Methoden, die in Europa zur Bewusstseinsbildung und zur Schulung der Bürgerinnen und Bürger in der Energiewende eingesetzt werden, verbessern und erweitern
  • die Zahl der zivilgesellschaftlichen Organisationen und Stakeholder, die  Aus- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen für Bürger zur Energiewende anbieten, erhöhen
  • die Schaffung eines Netzwerks relevanter Stakeholder fördern
  • Stärkung der Fähigkeiten der zivilgesellschaftlichen Organisationen und anderer an der Bürgerbildung zur Energiewende beteiligten oder interessierten Stakeholder
  • Fähigkeiten europäischer Bürger im Bereich Energiewende stärken

Methodik

Um diese Ziele zu erreichen, wurden im Rahmen des Projekts zuerst bereits bestehende Lehrmethoden auf nationaler Ebene (in jedem der sechs vom Projekt vertretenen Länder) ermittelt. Das Projekt knüpft an diese Methoden an, um innovative und pädagogische Materialien zu entwickeln, die (direkt oder indirekt) erwachsene europäische Bürger erreichen, sie zum Nachdenken über die Energiewende und folglich über ihr eigenes Verhalten bringen und sie dazu motivieren sollen, sich in Richtung Nachhaltigkeit zu bewegen.

Zielgruppen

Die direkten Zielgruppen für das Projekt sind:

  • Zivilgesellschaftliche Organisationen und andere Stakeholder, die an der Bildung der Bürger beteiligt sind
  • Zivilgesellschaftliche Organisationen, die sich aktiv dafür einsetzen oder interessiert daran sind, das Bewusstsein für allgemeine Themen in Bezug auf unsere Entwicklungsmodelle zu schärfen (Verbraucherverbände…)
  • Erwachsene Bürgerinnen und Bürger
  • Endgültige Zielgruppe: erwachsene europäische Bürger und Bürgerinnen

Partners

ENERGIES 2050 (Frankreich)

ENERGIES 2050 ist ein gemeinnütziger Verein, der ausschließlich im öffentlichen Interesse arbeitet. ENERGIES 2050 kümmert sich in Frankreich und im Ausland um Fragen im Zusammenhang mit nachhaltiger Entwicklung, Klimawandel und Herausforderungen im Umwelt- und Energiebereich. Der gemeinnützige Verein engagiert sich für die Umsetzung der Great Transition, sei es die Energiewende oder der Einsatz für eine humanere, pluralistische und solidarische Gesellschaft, die den Frieden unterstützt und die gemeinsamen Güter der Menschheit respektiert. Bisher vereint ENERGIES 2050 Bürger, Experten und Partner aus mehr als sechzig Nationalitäten und führt innovative und konkrete Projekte in mehr als dreißig Ländern durch. Die Non-Profit-Organisation hat es sich unter anderem zum Ziel gesetzt, ein Energiekonzept nach den Grundsätzen der ökologischen Entwicklung im Kern des Bürgerhandelns durch Förderung des Energiebedarfsmanagements und der Entwicklung erneuerbarer Energien zu erneuern.

Rolle im Projekt: ENERGIES 2050 ist verantwortlich für die Gesamtleistung in Bezug auf gutes Management, finanzielles und wirtschaftliches Handeln und Qualitätssicherung. Sie leitet die Entwicklung des Projekts, tragen zu Projektinhalten bei und und beziehen die geforderten Zielgruppen mit ein. Außerdem ist sie auch für Verbreitung der Ergebnisse verantwortlich.
Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen zu ENERGIES 2050

Global Nature Fund – GNF (Deutschland)

Der Global Nature Fund (GNF) ist eine internationale, gemeinnützige Nichtregierungsorganisation mit Sitz in Deutschland. Im Jahre 1998 gründete der GNF das internationale Seennetzwerk Living Lakes zum Schutz von Seen und Feuchtgebieten weltweit und zur Förderung von nachhaltiger Entwicklung, auch im Bereich Energie (Nutzung und Quellen), in diesen Gebieten. Das Netzwerk besteht heute aus mehr als 100 Organisationen in 80 Ländern und setzt sich für den Schutz von mehr als 120 Seen und Feuchtgebieten in der ganzen Welt ein.
Ein weiteres Fachgebiet ist der Bereich Unternehmen und Biodiversität. Der GNF leitet die Europäische Business & Biodiversity Kampagne (LIFE+ Projekt) und ist aktiv in der Bewertung von Ökosystemdienstleistungen und Naturkapital.
Der Global Nature Fund arbeitet eng mit anderen Organisationen und Institutionen im Bereich Umweltschutz / Energiewende zusammen und hat verschiedene Projekte im Bereich der Energiewende initiiert und durchgeführt, vor allem (aber nicht ausschließlich) in Entwicklungsländern.

Rolle im Projekt:Der GNF ist verantwortlich für die Qualitätssicherung, um eine unabhängige Prüfung und Bewertung der Qualität des Projektmanagements und der intellektuellen Outputs sicherzustellen.

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen zum GNF

Homegrade (Belgien)

Homegrade ist ein gemeinnütziger Verein, der über Wohnen und nachhaltige Sanierung informiert. Er bietet Einzelpersonen in der Region Brüssel-Hauptstadt integrierte Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Öko-Bau, Kulturerbe, Energie, Akustik, Stadtplanung und Kreislaufwirtschaft. Homegrade vereinigt die Kompetenz eines Teams von 40 Personen, das diagnostische Besuche zu Hause durchführt, einen öffentlichen Infostand betreibt, Popularisierungstools entwickelt sowie Konferenzen und Schulungen organisiert.
Homegrade (das ehemalige Centre Urbain) hat Erfahrungen mit europäischen Austauschprogrammen zu den Themen Energiewende und Energieaufklärung gesammelt.

Rolle im Projekt:Homegrade ist verantwortlich für die Entwicklung des „Pädagogischen Programms und den Austausch bewährter Verfahren durch Mobilitätsachsen“ und die Umsetzung der Aktivitäten in Belgien.

Erfahren sie mehr über Homegrade

Drustvo Za Oblikovanje Odrzivog Razvoja – DOOR (Kroatien)

Die Mission von DOOR ist die Förderung der Grundsätze für nachhaltige Entwicklung in allen Bereichen der Gesellschaft auf lokaler, regionaler und nationaler Ebene, vor allem im Energiebereich. Die Vision von DOOR ist eine Gesellschaft, die im Bereich der nachhaltigen Energien fachkundig ist, in der die Öffentlichkeit an der Bereitstellung, Überwachung und Bewertung von öffentlichen Maßnahmen teilnimmt und die Energetik eine wichtige Rolle bei der sozialen, wirtschaftlichen und ökologischen Entwicklung spielt und die Armut abnimmt. DOOR verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung und Kompetenz in erneuerbaren Energiequellen und Energieeffizienzmaßnahmen – die beiden Säulen der nachhaltigen Energie. DOOR organisiert regelmäßig Sensibilisierungs- und Bildungsveranstaltungen mit multisektoraler Beteiligung und fördert den Dialog zwischen interessierten Stakeholdern unterschiedlicher Herkunft. Eines der Ziele von DOOR ist es, die Kommunikation zwischen den zivilgesellschaftlichen Organisationen und den Energieexperten (Instituten, Unternehmen und Ministerien) zu fördern, mit dem Ziel, die Öffentlichkeit bei der Entscheidungsfindung im Zusammenhang mit Energie und Umweltschutz zu schulen. DOOR hat an vielen europäischen und einigen lokalen und nationalen Projekten zur nachhaltigen Nutzung von Energie teilgenommen.

Rolle im Projekt: DOOR übernimmt die Leitung des Teilbereichs “State of the Art und Bildungsbedarfsanalyse”.

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen zu DOOR

Molise version il 2000 –LAG (Italien)

Molise verso il 2000 scarl, ist eine lokale Entwicklungsagentur, die im Einklang mit den Zielen der EU, sowie der Entwicklungspläne von nationalen, regionalen und lokalen Regierungen zur Unterstützung und Förderung der nachhaltigen Entwicklung, der wirtschaftlichen und sozialen Unternehmen und der Beschäftigung in der Region Molise beiträgt. LAG verfügt über viel Know-how und Erfahrungen in diesem Geschäftsbereich und verwendet in der Regel eine Vielzahl von Methoden wie: Treffen mit Zielgruppen, Website, Newsletter, Mailing-Liste, lokale Medien und soziale Netzwerke. Als Musterbeispiele nutzt LAG nationale Netzwerke wie das National Rural Network und die Vereinigung von „authentischen italienischen Dörfern“. Molise verso il 2000 hat auch umfangreiche Erfahrung in vielen Projekten im Zusammenhang mit der Sensibilisierung für die Energiewende. Unter anderem wurden folgende Aktivitäten umgesetzt: Umsetzung einer Kampagne zu Verbreitungsstrategien und Informationen zu Fragen der nachhaltigen Entwicklung, Energieeffizienz und Einsparungen, Bekräftigung eines neuen Lebensstils, Informationen über Entscheidungen und Anreize, Organisation sektorübergreifender Zusammenarbeit für erneuerbare Energien (Seminare, Workshops, Beteiligungen an Messen und Ausstellungen, Führungen für Firmen, Techniker und Administratoren).

Rolle im Projekt: Molise ist verantwortlich für die Entwicklung des Konzepts für die Seminare zur Erprobung der entworfenen Tools sowie für die Evaluierungsfragebögen – in Zusammenarbeit mit dem GNF als Qualitätsmanager – zum Teilbereich „Prüfung pädagogischer Materialien“. Molise wird auch das Veranstaltungskonzept und das Feedback verwalten.

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen zu Molise

Property and Project Management Ltd – TREBAG (Ungarn)

TREBAG Property und Project Management Ltd. (TREBAG) ist ein kleines KMU in Ungarn (in der Nähe von Budapest), das seit mehr als 10 Jahren Erasmus, Lebenslanges Lernen (LLL) und andere EU-Projekte durchführt. Die Aktivitäten von TREBAG haben einen multidisziplinären Charakter und reichen somit von der Projektförderung bis hin zur Umsetzung der Ergebnisse und der Verbreitung. Diese Aktivitäten umfassen unter anderem die Entwicklung von Materialien und Methoden der beruflichen Bildung einschließlich E-Learning; Umsetzung von Technologietransfer und Innovation Chain Management, Organisation und Management verschiedener Forschungs & Entwicklungs (F&E)- Projekte, Webentwicklung und Design und Managementberatung.
TREBAG hat und hatte mehrere Projekte zur außerschulischen Bildung und hat starke Kapazitäten bei der Verbreitung auf verschiedenen Ebenen: lokal; regional; national und EU-weit. Basierend auf den bisherigen Projekten hat das Unternehmen einschlägige Erfahrung im Schreiben von themenbezogenen Publikationen.

Rolle im Projekt: TREBAG ist verantwortlich für den Teilbereich „Innovatives pädagogisches Material und dazugehöriger Benutzerleitfaden“, der Kernstück des Projektes ist.

 Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen zu TREBAG

©2018 C4ET 

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.
This website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use 
which may be made of the information contained therein.

Project code: 2015-1-FR01-KA204-015349

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

The C4ET project

Our pedagogical programme

This pedagogical programme provides a detailed structure that guided the development of pedagogical materials and tools under the Erasmus + project, Citizens for energy transition (C4ET).

From the very beginning of the project, the project’s consortium decided to make this document public and available online. The main reason behind this decision is the willing to share thoughts and approaches on how to educating and raise awareness of Europeans adults. Through this, the C4ET team intends to contribute to the construction and development of an inclusive process, built on the mix of cultures, experiences and skills at European levels.

This document thus aims to foster mutual understandings on how to develop innovative education materials towards citizens, not only between the project’s partners but also at a wider scale between organisations engaged in similar initiatives. The final objective of this document, which remains open to any suggestions, is to contribute to enrich these initiatives and scale them up in other sectors.

thumbnail of C4ET_Pedagogical_programme_EN

Our brochure

thumbnail of C4ET_brochure_EN_web

6 focus subjects

Objectives of the project

General objectives:

  • Raise European citizens’ awareness on the energy transition
  • Contribute to a development that is sober in energy and carbon
  • Reinforce skills and competencies of adult in the field of energy transition
  • Help citizens to identify the energy transition as an opportunity, for example in terms of job opportunities

Specific objectives:

  • Identify existing practices and methods in Europe for raising awareness and for training citizens on the energy transition
  • Improve and extend these practices and methods
  • Increase the number of CSOs and other stakeholders providing training and educational activities on the energy transition towards citizens
  • Encourage the creation of a network of relevant stakeholders involved in citizen education on the energy transition
  • Reinforce skills of CSOs and other stakeholders involved or interested in the field of educating citizens on the energy transition
  • Reinforce skills of European citizens in the field of the energy transition.

Methodology

To reach these objectives, the project first identified existing educational practices at national level (in each of the six countries represented by the project). It then builds on these to provide innovative and pedagogical materials designed to reach (directly or indirectly) European’s adults citizens, help them to feel concern about the energy transition, to reconsider their behaviour in lights of the information provided and to encourage them to move towards sustainability.

Target beneficiaries

The direct targets for the project are:

  • Civil Society Organizations (CSOs) and other stakeholders engaged in the education of citizens
  • CSOs active or interested in raising awareness on general issues related to our development models (consumer associations…)
  • Adult citizens
  • Final target publics are European adults citizens.

Partners

ENERGIES 2050 (FRANCE)

ENERGIES 2050 is a non-profit association working exclusively in the public interest. ENERGIES 2050 intervenes in France and abroad on issues related to sustainable development, climate change, and environmental and energy challenges. The non-profit association is committed to the implementation of the Great Transition, whether the energy transition or the setting in motion of a more humane, plural and united society, supporting peace, and respectful of the common goods of mankind. To date, ENERGIES 2050 federates citizens, experts and partners of more than sixty nationalities and implements innovative and concrete projects in more than thirty countries. The non-profit organization aims, among other, to put in place an energy approach in accordance with the principles of eco-development at the very core of citizen action by promoting energy demand management and the development of renewable energy.

Role in the project: ENERGIES 2050 is in charge of the overall performance in terms of good management, financial and economic conduct and quality assurance. It leads the project development, contributing to the project contents and involving the required target groups. It is also leader in dissemination activities.

Click to know more about ENERGIES 2050

Global Nature Fund – GNF (GERMANY)

The Global Nature Fund (GNF) is an international non-governmental, non-profit organisation based in Germany. In 1998, GNF established the international lake partnership Living Lakes with the aim to protect lakes and wetlands worldwide and to promote sustainable development in lake regions, including use and sources of energy. The network comprises more than 100 organisations working in 80 countries and engage in protecting more than 120 lakes and wetlands around the world. Further expertise lies in the field of Business and Biodiversity, where the GNF leaded the European Business and Biodiversity Campaign (LIFE+ project) and is now active in ecosystem services and natural resource. The Global Nature Fund has initiated and conducted various projects in the field of energy transition, mainly but not exclusively in developing countries and works in a close cooperation with other organisations and institutions in the field of environmental protection/energy transition.

Role in the project: GNF is responsible for activities related to the quality of the project, so that this ensures an independent consideration of evaluation of project management quality and intellectual outputs.

Click to know more about GNF

Homegrade (BELGIUM)

Homegrade is a non-profit association aiming to inform on housing and its sustainable rehabilitation. It offers individuals in the Brussels-Capital Region integrated services in the fields of eco-construction, heritage, energy, acoustics, town planning and circular economy. Homegrade is the expertise of a team of 40 people which carries out diagnostic visits at home, runs a public information counter, develops popularization tools, organizes conferences and training courses.

Homegrade (the former Centre Urbain) has developed expertise in European exchange programmes related to the issues of energy transition and energy education.

Role in the project: Homegrade is in charge of developing the « Educational programme and best-practice exchange through the axes of mobility » and the implementation of the activities in Belgium.

Click to know more about Homegrade

Drustvo Za Oblikovanje Odrzivog Razvoja – DOOR (CROATIA)

DOOR’s mission is to promote the principles of sustainable development in all segments of society, at the local, regional and national level, primarily in the field of energy. DOOR’s vision is a society competent in the sustainable energy field, in which the public takes part in delivering, monitoring and evaluating public policies, and where energetics plays an important role in social, economic and ecological development and decrease in poverty. DOOR has extensive experience and expertise in renewable energy sources and energy efficiency measures – the two pillars of the sustainable energy. DOOR regularly organizes awareness raising and educational events with multisectoral participation and it promotes dialogue among interested stakeholders of different backgrounds. One of DOOR’s goals is to encourage communication between the civil society organizations and energy experts (institutes, companies and ministries) to train the public in making decisions related to energy and environmental protection. DOOR has participated in many European projects and a number of local and national projects dealing with sustainable use of energy.

Role in the project: DOOR is the leader of the “State of the art and training needs analysis” axis.

Click to know more about DOOR

Molise version il 2000 –LAG (ITALY)

Molise verso il 2000 scarl, is a local development agency that works to support and promote sustainable development, the economic, social, business and employment in the Molise region in line with the objectives of the EU, of the national, regional and local governments development plans. LAG has a lot of expertise and experiences in this business and usually uses a variety of methods such as: meetings with target groups, website, newsletter, mailing list, local media, and social network. As examples of excellence, LAG uses national networks credited as the National Rural Network and the association of “Italian authentic villages.” Molise verso il 2000 have also strong experience in many projects related to awareness raising for energy transition. Among its activities we can mention: Implementation of a campaign of dissemination initiatives and information on the issues of sustainable development, energy efficiency and savings, affirmation of a new lifestyle, information on calls and incentives. Organization of inter- laboratory for eco- innovation (seminars, workshops, participation in trade fairs and exhibitions industry, guided tours for companies, technicians and administrators)…

Role in the project: Molise is in charge of developing the concept for the testing events as well as the evaluation questionnaires – in collaboration with GNF as quality manager – regarding the ‘Testing pedagogical materials’ axis. Molise will also manage the event concept and the feedback.

Click to know more about Molise

Property and Project Management Ltd – TREBAG (HUNGARY)

TREBAG Property and Project Management Ltd. (TREBAG) is a small SME in Hungary (close to Budapest) who has been doing Erasmus, lifelong learning (LLL) and other EU projects for more than 10 years. The activities of TREBAG have a multidisciplinary character ranging from project foundation to the implementation of results and dissemination. The scope of these activities includes development of vocational training materials and methodologies including e-learning; implementation of technology transfer and innovation chain management and technology transfers, organization and management of various R&D projects, web development and design, R&D and management consultancy among others.

TREBAG has and had several projects on non-formal education and has strong capacities in dissemination at a range of levels: local; regional; national and EU. Based on the previous projects, the company has relevant experience in participating handbook-guide –manual writing.

Role in the project: TREBAG is in charge of the ‘Innovative pedagogical material and accompanying guide’ axis, which is the core output of the project.

 Click to know more about TREBAG

©2018 C4ET 

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.
This website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use 
which may be made of the information contained therein.

Project code: 2015-1-FR01-KA204-015349

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?